Guest blogging @ MoTA – Museum of Transitory Art

Posted on May 9, 2012

0



Few months ago I started to collaborate with MoTA Museum, an experimental art platform for research and production of Transitory Art & temporary residency network.  It  fits closely with  blog’s aims and my research, devoted to discuss and analyze how curatorial practices  are changing, how audience approaches works of art and, last but not the least, how  artistic production deals with this changing situation.

Now, we can follow me also on MoTA tumblr; it works as an extension of MoTA platform and it will be devoted to collect and share ideas, buzzes, critical resources about Transitory Art.

Be Transitory, and I hope to see you both on my blog and on MoTA blog.

Cheers!

Tagged:
Posted in: Museum (or not)